1 / 2
K-pop Fashion

TXT 10 Sheets Card Sticker

$11.99 $16.99
0 sold

💚TXT 10 Sheets Card Sticker

💚Tomorrow X Together, referred to as TXT, is a South Korean boy singing group. It consists of 5 members: Soobin, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI.

💚A set of 10 sheets


💚Fast Shipping to Young One Worldwide

💚Shop high-quality TXT merch and Kpop merch at Kpop fashion store.